Beads and Laces & Flipelas at Boracay

Beads and Laces & Flipelas at Boracay

Serene
Puka Beach, Boracay Island Philippines

Beads ans Drapee blazer and flipels

Beads and Laces Draped Blazer and Fliflops by Flipelas

This is my favorite pair. I used the draped blazer as cover up. I use it in the office but its chic design makes easy to pair up with anything. The cloth is so light and comfortable, of course i designed it. Its perfect for any occasion, at this point, for my summer escapade. It blended well with my beautiful fliflops from Flipelas. A Filipino owned brand of fliflops that will surely fit everyone’s personality.

SAM_1688_20130516133406481_20130517221251005

I love how my flipelas was designed. The color combination, the flowers, hearts and stones, perfect! Just the way i want it! Meet the flipelas designer, follow her blog at http://www.cocaineyoung-go.com.

DSC_0258_20130517072903070

The sunset at Boracay, beautiful isn‘t it?

The quality of flipelas is really good. I submerged mine in the salty water and when I get back to Manila the stones and all its accessories are still attached to it. Affordable and high quality! I think I‘ll be buying more.

Leave a Reply

